Contact


    HEADQUARTER

   Gustav Klimt | Wien 1900–Private Foundation

Breite Gasse 4
1070 Vienna, Austria
Telephone +43.(0)1.890 98 18
office@klimt-foundation.com
www.klimt-foundation.com

Legal structure: private foundation
Commercial register: FN 402216, Handelsgericht Wien

Directorate

Director
Chairman of the Board
Mag. Peter Weinhäupl
peter.weinhaeupl@klimt-foundation.com

Deputy Director
Deputy Chairman of the Board | Head of Research
Mag. Sandra Tretter, MAS
sandra.tretter@klimt-foundation.com


Team

Assistant to the directorate
Research Assistant
Mag. Laura Erhold

laura.erhold@klimt-foundation.com
Telephone +43.(0)1.890 98 18 - 202

Research Assistant
Mag. Liza Fügenschuh
liza.fuegenschuh@klimt-foundation.com

Telephone +43.(0)1.890 98 18 - 205

Research Assistant
Sylvia Peterlechner, MA
sylvia.peterlechner@klimt-foundation.com
Telephone +43.(0)1.890 98 18 - 203

Project-Research Assistant
Sandra Gradisnik, BA
sandra.gradisnik@klimt-foundation.com
Telephone +43.(0)1.890 98 18 - 301

Project-Research Assistant
Mag. Katrin Pilz
katrin.pilz@klimt-foundation.com
Telephone +43.(0)1.890 98 18 - 301

Project-Research Assistant
MMag. Birgit Lienhart
birgit.lienhart@klimt-foundation.com
Telephone +43.(0)1.890 98 18 - 301

Research Assistant
Mag. Martina Leitner [maternity leave]
martina.leitner@klimt-foundation.com




DEPENDANCE

Gustav Klimt Zentrum am Attersee
Hauptstraße 30
4861 Schörfling am Attersee
, Österreich
Telefon +43.(0).664.8283990
info@klimt-am-attersee.at
www.klimt-am-attersee.at


Coordinator Visitor Service
Ing. Andreas Mayr, MA
info@klimt-am-attersee.at

Visitor Service
Ulla Schmitt
info@klimt-am-attersee.at