Contact 

Headquarter

Gustav Klimt | Wien 1900-Private Foundation
Breite Gasse 4
1070 Vienna, Austria
+43 (0)1 890 98 18
office@klimt-foundation.com
www.klimt-foundation.com

Legal structure: Private Foundation
Commercial register: FN 402216, Handelsgericht Wien

Directorate

Director
Mag. Peter Weinhäupl
peter.weinhaeupl@klimt-foundation.com

Deputy Director | Head of Research
Mag. Sandra Tretter, MAS
sandra.tretter@klimt-foundation.com

Team

Assistant to the Directorate | Research Assistant
Mag. Laura Erhold
laura.erhold@klimt-foundation.com
+43 (0)1 890 98 18 - 202

Research Assistant
Mag. Liza Fügenschuh
liza.fuegenschuh@klimt-foundation.com
+43 (0)1 890 98 18 - 205

Research Assistant & Graphic Design
Sandra Gradisnik, MA
sandra.gradisnik@klimt-foundation.com
+43 (0)1 890 98 18 - 203

Project-Research Assistant
Barbara Marx, MA
barbara.marx@klimt-foundation.com
+43 (0)1 890 98 18

Project-Research Assistant
Mag. Nastasja Stupnicki
nastasja.stupnicki@klimt-foundation.com
+43 (0)1 890 98 18

Scientific Project Collaborator
Dr. Cornelia Cabuk
cornelia.cabuk@klimt-foundation.com
+43 (0)1 890 98 18

Dependance

Gustav Klimt Center (Museum) on the Attersee
Hauptstraße 30
4861 Schörfling am Attersee, Österreich
+43 (0)664 828 39 90
+43 (0)676 483 32 91
info@klimt-am-attersee.at
www.klimt-am-attersee.at

Coordinator Visitor Service
Ing. Andreas Mayr, MA
info@klimt-am-attersee.at

Visitor Service
Anneliese Heilmann