Contact 

Headquarter

Gustav Klimt | Wien 1900–Private Foundation
Breite Gasse 4
1070 Vienna, Austria
Telephone +43.(0)1.890 98 18
office@klimt-foundation.com
www.klimt-foundation.com

Legal structure: Private Foundation
Commercial register: FN 402216, Handelsgericht Wien

Directorate

Director
Chairman of the Board
Mag. Peter Weinhäupl
peter.weinhaeupl@klimt-foundation.com

Deputy Director
Deputy Chairman of the Board | Head of Research
Mag. Sandra Tretter, MAS
sandra.tretter@klimt-foundation.com

Team

Assistant to the Directorate | Research Assistant
Mag. Laura Erhold
laura.erhold@klimt-foundation.com
Telephone +43.(0)1.890 98 18 - 202

Research Assistant
Mag. Liza Fügenschuh
liza.fuegenschuh@klimt-foundation.com
Telephone +43.(0)1.890 98 18 - 205

Research Assistant & Graphic Design
Sandra Gradisnik, BA
sandra.gradisnik@klimt-foundation.com
Telephone +43.(0)1.890 98 18 - 203

Research Assistant
Barbara Marx, MA
barbara.marx@klimt-foundation.com
Telefon +43.(0)1.890 98 18

Project-Research Assistant
Mag. Nastasja Stupnicki
nastasja.stupnicki@klimt-foundation.com
Telefon +43.(0)1.890 98 18 - 301


Research Assistant

Mag. Martina Leitner [maternity leave]
martina.leitner@klimt-foundation.com


Dependance

Gustav Klimt Center
Hauptstraße 30
4861 Schörfling am Attersee, Österreich
Telefon +43.(0).664.8283990
info@klimt-am-attersee.at
www.klimt-am-attersee.at

Coordinator Visitor Service
Ing. Andreas Mayr, MA
info@klimt-am-attersee.at

Visitor Service
Ulla Schmitt
info@klimt-am-attersee.at